Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

p1030275

 

Georg Groß
Tel.: 0173 – 2 980 539
Email: g.gross@kbk-renningen.de

2. Vorsitzender

p1030264

 

Roland Beck
Email: r.beck@kbk-renningen.de

Kassenführer

p1030251

 

Günther Starz
Tel.: 0151 – 20753767
Email: g.starz@kbk-renningen.de

 

Erweiteter Vorstand:

Schriftführer

Alexander Schicker
Email: a.schicker@kbk-renningen.de

Frauenbeauftragte

Leonie Wahlandt
Email: l.wahlandt@kbk-renningen.de

Jugendvertreter

Rebecca Huber
Email: r.huber@kbk-renningen.de

Nick Starz
Email: n.starz@kbk-renningen.de

Webmaster

Christian Riedel
Email: c.riedel@kbk-renningen.de